Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of Park University. The full board meets three times a year, while committees of the board convene as necessary at other times.

Michael M. Collins, ’04*

Chair of the Board
Kansas City, Mo.

Scott D. McRuer

Vice Chair of the Board
Parkville, Mo. 

Richard E. Thode*

Secretary of the Board
Raytown, Mo. 

Dennis D. FIsher, ED.D.*

Treasurer of the Board
Kansas City, Mo. 

C. Ann Mesle, J.D.*

Immediate Past Chair of the Board
Kansas City, Mo. 

R. Lynn Bondurant, ’61, Ph.D.

Avon, Ohio 

James Cornelius

Kansas City, Mo. 

N. Lynn Craghead

Kansas City, Mo. 

Kristopher S. Flint, ’97

Kansas City, Mo.

Richard Keller

Leavenworth, Kan.

William perry, '67

Dallas, Tex.

Rosemary Fry Plakas, ’63

Alexandria, Va.

Jeanette E. Prenger, ’09

Parkville, Mo.

Danny K. Sakata

Parkville, Mo.

Judith M. Simonitsch, J.D.

Independence, Mo.

Jacqueline Snyder, Ed.D.

Parkville, Mo.

Eric J. Wade, ’82, M.P.A. ’85

Lenexa, Kan.

David A. Warm*

Kansas City, Mo. 

Julie M. Wilson*

Lee’s Summit, Mo.