Social Work Education at Park University

Faculty and Staff

If you are interested in more information about Social Work education at Park University, please contact:

Image of Walter KisthardtDr. Walter E. Kisthardt, Ph.D., MSW
Department Chair, MSW Program Director, Professor
Telephone: (816) 584-6586
Email: wkisthardt@park.edu



Image of Jan Kircher Dr. Jan C. Kircher, Ph.D., MSW
Director of Field Education MSW & BSW Programs, Assistant Professor
Telephone: (816) 584-6576 
Email: jan.kircher@park.edu



Image of Gary BachmanGary Bachman, MSSW
Associate Professor
Telephone: (816) 584-6504
Email: gary.bachman@park.edu



Image of Geri DickeyDr. Geri Dickey, Ph.D., MSW
Assistant Professor
Telephone: (816) 584-6545
Email: gdickey@park.edu



Image of Debra OlsonDr. Debra Olson-Morrison, Ph.D., LCSW, LSCSW, RPT, MT-CB
Assistant Professor
Telephone: (816) 584-6843
Email: d.olsonmorrison@park.edu



Image of Debra OlsonLeon Probasco, LSCSW, BCD
Assistant Professor
Telephone: (816) 584-6577
Email: lprobasco@park.edu



Image of Tamara TuckerTamara Tucker, MSW
BSW Program Director, BSW PC, Assistant Professor
Telephone: (816) 584-6809 
Email: tamara.tucker@park.edu



Image of Radohl-Sigley, TamaraDr. Tami Radohl Sigley, Ph.D., MSW, LSCSW 
Assistant Professor 
Telephone: (816) 584-6546 
Email: tami.radohlsigley@park.edu 



Image of Edwina FontanaEdwina Fontana
Administrative Assistant 
Telephone: (816) 584 -6518 
Email: edwina.fontana@park.edu



Image of Ester PalmaEsther Palma, MSW
Adjunct Instructor
Email: esther.palma@park.edu 



Ricki MoranRicki Moran, MSW 
Adjunct Instructor (Introduction to Social Work; Human Diversity & Social Justice; Social Welfare Policy) 
Email: ricki.moran@park.edu