Adjunct Faculty

Valerie Butler

  valerie butler

  Ed.S. School Administration
  William Woods University
    
  Park University 2013-Present 
  Phone: (816) 210-3322
  Fax: (816) 741-4371
  Valerie.Butler@park.edu 

Dong Choi Photo

  DR. ALICIA G.  HAYES

  Ph.D. Post Secondary and Adult Ed 
  Capella University  


  Park University 2008-Present   
  Phone: (270) 312-7022
  Fax: (816) 741-4371
   Alicia.Hayes@park.edu 

Michele Herrera

  DR. MICHELE HERRERA

  Ed.D. Early Childhood Education
  Vanderbilt University
    
  Park University 2009-Present 
  Phone: (843) 290-2072
  Fax: (866) 653-9827
  Michele.Herrera@park.edu 

Michele Herrera

  DR. ALISHA KERSHAW

  Ph.D. Curriculum & Instruction and Urban Leadership and Policy Studies in Education
  University of Missouri Kansas City
    
  Park University 2009-Present 
  Phone: (816) 584-6335
  Fax: (816) 741-4371
  Alisha.Kershaw@park.edu

Adam Langdon

  ADAM LANGDON

  MAT Secondary Mathematics 
  Park University   


  Park University 2012-Present 
  Phone: (816) 718-7212 
  Fax: (816) 741-4371
  Adam.Langdon@park.edu 

Adam Langdon

  DANICA LOVE

  M.Ed. Early Childhood Education 
  Park University   


  Park University 2008-Present 
  Phone: (816) 584-6335
  Fax: (816) 741-4371
  Danica.Love@park.edu 


Dee Mana

  DEANNA MANA

  M.A. Special Education
  University of Missouri Kansas City
    
  Park University 2012-Present 
  Phone: (816) 210-4306 
  Fax: (816) 741-4371
  Deanna.Mana@park.edu

Carrie Pickerel Brooks

  CARRIE PICKRELL-BROOKS

  Ed.D.  Educational Foundations - Multicultural Education
  University of Houston
    
  Park University 2015-Present 
  Phone: (816) 838-4303
  Fax: (816) 741-4371
  Carrie.PickerelBrooks@park.edu 

Stacy Winkler

  

 STacy Winkler

  MA Secondary Education 
  University of Missouri Kansas City
    
  Park University 2008-Present 
  Phone: (816) 584-6335
  Fax: (816) 741-4371
  Stacy.Winkler@park.edu