Faculty and Staff

Gina Chambers

  DR. GINA CHAMBERS

  Director of Field Experiences
  Assistant Professor of Education

  Office: Copley 227 
  Phone: (816) 584-6822 
  Fax: (816) 741-4371
  gchambers@park.edu

Dong Choi Photo

  DR. DONG Hwa (DONNA) CHOI

  Professor of Education
  Office: Downtown Suite 819   
  Phone: (816) 559-5604
  Fax: (816) 472-1173 
  dong.choi@park.edu

Shannon Cuff Photo

  DR. SHANNON CUFF

  Director of the Watson Literacy Center
  Associate Professor of Education
  Area Coordinator of Literacy
  Office: Mabee 459
  Phone: (816) 584-6539
  Fax: (816) 741-4371
  scuff@park.edu
Dailey Hebert Photo

  DR. AMBER DAILEY-HEBERT

  Professor of Education and Online Learning
  Area Coordinator of Adult Education
  Office: Virtual/Distance 
  Phone: (816) 584-6339
  amber.dailey@park.edu

Judith Estes Photo

  DR. JUDI SIMMONS ESTES

  Associate Dean
  Associate Professor of Education
  Office: Copley 324
  Phone: (816) 584-6482
  Fax: (816) 741-4371
  jestes@park.edu

Gail Hennessy Photo

  GAIL HENNESSY

  Director of Undergraduate Programs
  Assistant Professor of Education

  Office: Copley 317
  Phone: (816) 584-6323
  Fax: (816) 741-4371
  gail.hennessy@park.edu

Melanie Kinney Photo

  MELANIE KINNEY

  Assessment and Accreditation Specialist 
  Office: Copley 316

  Phone: (816) 584-6233
  Fax: (816) 741-4371
  mkinney@park.edu

Jan McKinley

  DR. JAN MCKINLEY 

  Director of Graduate Education
  Assistant Professor of Education 
  Office: Downtown Suite 900 
  Phone: (816) 559-5626
  Fax: (816) 472-1173 
  janis.mckinley@park.edu

Shellie Myers Photo

  DR. MICHELLE "SHELLIE" MYERS

  Dean
  Associate Professor 
  Office: Copley 307
  Phone: (816) 584-6335
  Fax: (816) 741-4371
  michelle.myers@park.edu

Nan Rowe

  NAN ROWE

  Administrative Assistant to the Dean
  Office: Copley 309
  Phone: (816) 584-6335
  Fax: (816) 741-4371
  nanette.rowe@park.edu 

Seybert

  DR. LINDA SEYBERT

  Associate Professor of Education
  Office: Copley 315
  Phone: (816) 584-6734
  Fax: (816) 741-4371
  linda.seybert@park.edu

Linda Seybert Photo

  DR. AMY WOLF

  Associate Professor of Education
  ECE Distance Placement Coordinator
  Office: Copley 320
  Phone: (816) 584-6303
  Fax: (816) 741-4371
  amy.wolf@park.edu

DR. KATHY LOFFLIN

Associate Professor
Office: Copley 112 
Phone: (816) 584-6724
kathy.lofflin@park.edu