Meet the Staff

Kevin Vicker

Senior Director of International Student Admissions and Services
816-584-6517
kevin.vicker@park.edu

Dora-Ann Holmes

International Admission Counselor
816-584-6820
doraann.holmes@park.edu

Bruce Hull

International Student Advisor
816-584-6812
bruce.hull@park.edu

Jasur Rakhimov

International Recruitment Specialist
816-584-6472
jrakhimov@park.edu

Sherry Sebastian

Intercultural Programming Coordinator
816-584-6384
sherry.sebastian@park.edu

Kirill Zhurauliou

International Services Specialist
816-584-6820
kzhurauliou@park.edu

Address

8700 NW River Park Dr.
Herr House Room 207 / PMB 3
Parkville, Missouri, 64152-3795
U.S.A.

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (8:30 - 16:30) CST

Contact

Phone: 00 + 1 + 816 + 584 + 6820
Fax: 00 + 1 + 816 + 505 + 5443
E-mail: international@park.edu