McAfee Memorial Library

Library Faculty


Ann Schultis, M.A. Library and Information Science
Reference and Instruction Librarian, Associate Professor
ann.schultis@park.edu
(816) 584-6704
Profession affiliations: American Library Association, AAUW

Katelyn Handler, M.A. Library and Information Science
Reference and Instruction Librarian, Assistant Professor
katelyn.handler@park.edu
(816) 584-6282
Profession affiliations: Association of College and Research Libraries, American Library Association

Circulation Desk
Library@park.edu
(816) 584-6285

Interlibrary Loan
OnlineILL@park.edu
(816) 584-6285

 

Library Staff

 


Betty Dusing, B.A. Library Science
Cataloging
betty.dusing@park.edu
(816) 584-6281
Professional Affiliations: Missouri Library Association, AAUW
 

Veronica Spottswood
Acquisitions
veronica.spottswood@park.edu
(816) 741-2000 X6284


Archivist
carolyn.elwess@park.edu
(816) 584-6891 

Weekend and Evening Staff

Cheryl Pemberton
Library Assistant
cheryl.pemberton@park.edu

Stacey Powell
Library Assistant
stacey.powell@park.edu

Darnell Williams
Library Assistant
darnell.williams@park.edu

Request Information


  • * Indicates required fields.

  • Clicking the "Submit" button above constitutes your express written consent to be called and/or texted by Park University at the number(s) you provided, regarding furthering your education. You understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology.

Clicking the "Submit" button above constitutes your express written consent to be called and/or texted by Park University at the number(s) you provided, regarding furthering your education. You understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology.