McAfee Memorial Library


Library Staff


Ann Schultis
Reference Librarian
ann.schultis@park.edu
(816) 584-6704

Katelyn Handler
Reference-Instruction Librarian
katelyn.handler@park.edu
(816) 584-6282

Circulation Desk
Library@park.edu
(816) 584-6285

Interlibrary Loan
ParkILL@park.edu
(816) 584-6285

 

 


Betty Dusing
Cataloging
betty.dusing@park.edu
(816) 584-6281

Veronica Spottswood
Acquisitions
veronica.spottswood@park.edu
(816) 741-2000 X6284

Carolyn Elwess
Archivist
carolyn.elwess@park.edu
(816) 584-6891 

Glenn Ferdman
Director of Library Services
gferdman@park.edu
(816) 584-6707