Staff Directory

Jayme Uden, Ed.D.

Dean of Students
2nd Floor of Thompson Student Center
(816) 584-6595
(816)505-5456 (fax)
jayme.uden@park.edu 


Karie Schaefer

Director of Residence Life
Copley Quad 
(816)584-7401
(816)584-7434 (fax) 
karie.schaefer@park.edu 


Linda Waxse, M.S., L.C.P.C.

Counselor
Dearing Hall - 1st Floor
(816) 584-6237
(816)505-5456 (fax) 
linda.waxse@park.edu 


AMANDA BRYANT 

Coordinator for Student Advocacy
Thompson Student Center, 2nd Floor
(816) 584-6376
(816)505-5456 (fax)
Amanda.Bryant@park.edu


SHERRY ANN SEBASTIAN, MBA,  MAIS   
Intercultural Programming Coordinator
International Student Advisor 
Herr House, 2nd Floor 
816-584-6384 (Office) 

JALANA ROBINSON, M.Ed.
International Student Advisor
Herr House, 2nd Floor
816-584-6508 (Office)

BRUCE HULL
International Student Advisor
Herr House, 2nd Floor
816-584-6812 (Office)

Andrew Davis, M.P.A. 

Senior Director of Student Success
1st Floor of Norrington
(816) 584-6411
(816)505-5456 (fax)
andrew.davis@park.edu 


Kathleen Robey

Food Service Director 
2nd Floor of Thompson Student Center
(816) 584-6395
(816)505-5456 (fax) 
kathleen.robey@park.edu 


BenJAMIN M. Zibers, M.P.A. 

Director of Student Engagement
2nd Floor of Thompson Student Center
{816) 584-6375
(816)505-5456 (fax)
bzibers@park.edu


JASUR RAKHIMOV

Student Programs Specialist
1st Floor of Thompson Student Center 
(816) 584-6472
(816)505-5456 (fax)
jrakhimov@park.edu


DUSTIN WALL, MA, LPC, DCC
Director of Counseling Center
Dearing Hall
Parkville, MO  64152
816-584-6798 (Office)

WADE ABEL, MAJ (RET)

Director of Military and Veteran Student Services
1st Floor, Thompson Student Center
816-584-6533 (Office)
wade.abel@park.edu