Staff Directory

Jayme Uden, Ed.D.

Dean of Students
2nd Floor of Thompson Student Center
(816) 584-6595
(816)505-5456 (fax)
jayme.uden@park.edu 


Karie Schaefer

Director of Residence Life
Resident Director of Copley Quad
Copley Quad 
(816)584-7401
(816)584-7434 (fax) 
karie.schaefer@park.edu 


Linda Waxse, M.S., L.C.P.C.

Counselor
Dearing Hall - 1st Floor
(816) 584-6237
(816)505-5456 (fax) 
linda.waxse@park.edu 


Cooper Bayiha

Resident Director of Chesnut Hall
Conference and Events Specialist
Chesnut Hall
(816) 584-7406
(816)584-7434 (fax)
ba.bayiha@park.edu

Andrew Davis, M.P.A. 

Director of Student Success
1st Floor of Norrington
(816) 584-6411
(816)505-5456 (fax)
andrew.davis@park.edu 


Kathleen Robey

Food Service Director 
2nd Floor of Thompson Student Center
(816) 584-6395
(816)505-5456 (fax) 
kathleen.robey@park.edu 


Ben Zibers

Coordinator of Student Engagement
2nd Floor of Thompson Student Center
{816) 584-6375
(816)505-5456 (fax)
bzibers@park.edu


JASUR RAKHIMOV

Student Programs Specialist
1st Floor of Thompson Student Center 
(816) 584-6472
(816)505-5456 (fax)
jrakhimov@park.edu


DUSTIN WALL, MA, LPC, DCC
Director of Counseling Center
Dearing Hall
Parkville, MO  64152
816-584-6798 (Office)

STEPHEN TERRY (A.B.D.)
Director, Military & Veteran Student Services & VA Certifying Official
2nd Floor, Thompson Student Center
(816) 584-6538
Stephen.Terry@park.edu

WADE ABEL, MAJ (RET)
Assistant Director of Military and Veteran Student Services
1st Floor, Thompson Student Center
816-584-6533 (Office)
wade.abel@park.edu

Request Information


  • * Indicates required fields.

  • Clicking the "Submit" button above constitutes your express written consent to be called and/or texted by Park University at the number(s) you provided, regarding furthering your education. You understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology.

Clicking the "Submit" button above constitutes your express written consent to be called and/or texted by Park University at the number(s) you provided, regarding furthering your education. You understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology.