Student Life


Staff Directory

Diana Boyd McElroy, Ph.D.
Dean of Student Life
2nd Floor of Thompson Student Center
(816) 584-6465
(816)505-5456 (fax)
diana.mcelroy@park.edu

Andrew Davis, M.P.A.
Coordinator for Student Leadership and Engagement
1st Floor of Thompson Student Center
(816) 584-6411
(816)505-5456 (fax)
andrew.davis@park.edu

Jayme Uden, Ed.D.
Assistant Dean of Student Life
2nd Floor of Thompson Student Center
(816) 584-6595
(816)505-5456 (fax)
jayme.uden@park.edu

Ben Zibers
Coordinator of Student Engagement
1st Floor of Thompson Student Center
{816) 584-6375
(816)505-5456 (fax)
bzibers@park.edu


Linda Waxse, M.S., L.C.P.C.
Counselor
Dearing Hall - 1st Floor
(816) 584-6237
(816)505-5456 (fax)
linda.waxse@park.edu

Erin Martin, M.S., N.C.C.
Counselor
Dearing Hall - 1st Floor
Variable, part-time
(816) 584-6798
(816)505-5456 (fax)
erin.martin@park.edu


Kathleen Robey
Food Service Director
3rd Floor of Thompson Student Center
(816) 584-6395
(816)505-5456 (fax)
kathleen.robey@park.edu


Karie Schaefer
Acting Director of Residence Life
Resident Director of Copley Quad
Copley Quad
(816)584-7401
(816)584-7434 (fax)
karie.schaefer@park.edu


Cooper Bayiha
Resident Director of Chesnut Hall
Conference and Events Specialist

Chesnut Hall
(816) 584-7406
(816)584-7434 (fax)
ba.bayiha@park.edu

Norei Gedei
Student Programs Specialist
1st Floor of Thompson Student Center 
(816) 584-6472
(816)505-5456 (fax)
ngedei@park.edu