Staff Directory

Jayme Uden, Ed.D.
Associate Dean of Student Life
2nd Floor of Thompson Student Center
(816) 584-6595
(816)505-5456 (fax)
jayme.uden@park.edu 

Andrew Davis, M.P.A.
Director of Student Success
1st Floor of Norrington
(816) 584-6411
(816)505-5456 (fax)
andrew.davis@park.edu

Jayme Uden, Ed.D.
Associate Dean of Student Life
2nd Floor of Thompson Student Center
(816) 584-6595
(816)505-5456 (fax)
jayme.uden@park.edu


Ben Zibers
Coordinator of Student Engagement
2nd Floor of Thompson Student Center
{816) 584-6375
(816)505-5456 (fax)
bzibers@park.edu

Linda Waxse, M.S., L.C.P.C.
Counselor
Dearing Hall - 1st Floor
(816) 584-6237
(816)505-5456 (fax)
linda.waxse@park.edu

Kathleen Robey
Food Service Director
2nd Floor of Thompson Student Center
(816) 584-6395
(816)505-5456 (fax)
kathleen.robey@park.edu

Karie Schaefer
Director of Residence Life
Resident Director of Copley Quad
Copley Quad
(816)584-7401
(816)584-7434 (fax)
karie.schaefer@park.edu

 

Cooper Bayiha
Resident Director of Chesnut Hall
Conference and Events Specialist

Chesnut Hall
(816) 584-7406
(816)584-7434 (fax)
ba.bayiha@park.edu

Nori Gedei
Student Programs Specialist
1st Floor of Thompson Student Center 
(816) 584-6472
(816)505-5456 (fax)
ngedei@park.edu

Request Information

  • Clicking the "Submit" button above constitutes your express written consent to be called and/or texted by Park University at the number(s) you provided, regarding furthering your education. You understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology.

Clicking the "Submit" button above constitutes your express written consent to be called and/or texted by Park University at the number(s) you provided, regarding furthering your education. You understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology.