Office of University Marketing and Communications


Staff

Rita Weighill

Rita Weighill

Vice President of University Marketing and Communications
rita.weighill@park.edu

 

Ellen Willits-Smith

Ellen Willits-Smith

Executive Assistant
ellen.willitssmith@park.edu


Graphic Design

Debbie Johnston

Debbie Johnston

Director of Creative Services
debbie.johnston@park.edu


Fred Rohrer

Fred Rohrer

Graphic Designer
fred.rohrer@park.edu

 

Carlos Chaurand

Carlos Chaurand

Graphic Designer
carlos.chaurand@park.edu


Public Relations / Media Relations

Brad Biles

Brad Biles

Associate Director for University Communications
brad.biles@park.edu

 

Katelyn McInerney

Katelyn McInerney

Media Coordinator
katelyn.mcinerney@park.edu


Social Media

John Roushkolb

John Roushkolb

Social Media Manager
john.roushkolb@park.edu


Web Services

Patrick Baxter

Patrick Baxter

Web Manager
patrick.baxter@park.edu

 

Gabriela Sa Teles

Gabriela Sa Teles

Web Designer
gsateles@park.edu