International Business

This program provides students with an understanding of the strategic and operational aspects of business on an international level. Graduates of the program will have the ability to analyze cultural and national differences in terms of their impact on conducting business in other cultures.

Business Administration International Business Concentration B.S.

Loading…

Management/International Business B.S.

Loading…

International Business (For Business Majors) Minor

Loading…

International Business (For Non-Business Majors) Minor

Loading…

Kirby R. Brown


Dean, College of Management
kirby.brown@park.edu

Dr. Penelope DeJong


Associate Professor of Marketing
Penelope.DeJong@Park.edu

Dr. Adrian James


Program Chair for the School of Business
adrian.james@park.edu

Dr. Julia Creek


Assistant Professor of International Business
jcreek@park.edu

Dr. Robert Kao


Associate Professor of Finance
rkao@park.edu

Dr. Nicholas Miceli


Associate Professor of Management/Accounting
nicholas.miceli@park.edu

Dr. Peter Soule


Professor of Economics
Pete.Soule@Park.edu

Professor of Economics

Dr. Stephen Bell


Professor of Economics
stephen.bell@park.edu

AJ Lutz


Visiting Assistant Professor

Associate Professor of Marketing

Dr. Henry Roehrich


Associate Professor of Marketing/Management
henry.roehrich@park.edu

Lecturer, Management School of Business

Marion Ricono


Lecturer - Management
mricono@park.edu

Dr. Lacey Finley


Assistant Professor of Management
lfinley@park.edu

Shape the future

Park University’s School of Business prepares a diverse set of learners to support free enterprise in a socially responsible manner, within a global community. The Business Administration core includes courses in accounting, economics, international business, mathematics, law, policy, marketing and management. You can then choose from one of six concentrations.

Careers

  • Logistics Manager
  • Management Analyst
  • Financial Trader
  • Compliance officer
  • Supply Chain Manager
  • Marketing Manager
closeup of man
students at table in classroom

A Park University Business education: a great return on your investment

Park University’s School of Business is one of the largest nonprofit business and management schools in the U.S. Our mission is to provide quality, innovative, application-based learning. As a Business Administration major, you will learn principles that cross disciplines. You’ll graduate poised to generate new ideas and make them happen.

Related programs

Park University’s degree programs are accredited by the Higher Learning Commission.

Park University is a private, non-profit, institution of higher learning since 1875.