Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR 2021

  • New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 18
  • President’s Day – Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day (observed) – Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day  – Monday, September 6
  • Veteran’s Day – Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25
  • Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 26
  • Christmas Eve (observed) – Thursday, December 23
  • Christmas Day (observed) – Friday, December 24
  • Floating Holidays (4) – Full Time Staff Only**

Park University’s degree programs are accredited by the Higher Learning Commission.

Park University is a private, non-profit, institution of higher learning since 1875.