Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response
Park University is enrolling for fall classes. Get the latest updates and Park University's response to COVID-19.

Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR 2020

  • New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 20
  • President’s Day – Monday, February 17
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 25
  • Independence Day – Friday, July 3
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 7
  • Veteran’s Day – Wednesday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26
  • Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 27
  • Christmas Eve – Thursday, December 24
  • Christmas Day – Friday, December 25
  • Floating Holidays (4) – Full Time Staff Only**

Park University’s degree programs are accredited by the Higher Learning Commission.

Park University is a private, non-profit, institution of higher learning since 1875.