Department of Psychology and Sociology

Faculty and Staff


Image of Dr. Tim WestcottDr. Tim Westcott
Chair, Department of Psychology and Socialogy
Telephone: (816) 584-6364
Email: tim.westcott@park.edu





Image of Brian CowleyDr. Brian J. Cowley
Professor of Psychology
Telephone: (816) 584-6501
Email: brian.cowley@park.edu





Image of Andrew JohnsonDr. Andrew Johnson
Professor of Psychology
Telephone: (816) 584-6722
Email: andrew.johnson@park.edu





Image of Dennis Kerkman Dr. Dennis Kerkman
Professor of Psychology
Telephone: (816) 584-6502
Email: dennis.kerkman@park.edu





Image of Teresa Mason Dr. Teresa Mason
Associate Professor of Psychology
Telephone: (703) 978-1789
Email: teresa.mason@park.edu





Image of John Noren Dr. John Noren
Associate Professor of Sociology
Telephone: (816) 584-6241
Email: john.noren@park.edu





Image of Christa Brien Christa Brien
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (816) 584-6503
Email: christa.brien@park.edu