Department of Psychology and Sociology

Faculty and Staff


Image of Teresa Mason

Dr. Teresa Mason
Interim Chair, Associate Professor of Psychology
Telephone: (703) 978-1789
Email: teresa.mason@park.edu



Image of Andrew Johnson

Dr. Andrew Johnson
Professor of Psychology
Office: MA 220, Mailstop #53
Telephone: (816) 584-6722
Email: johnson@park.edu



Image of Patricia Marsh

Dr. Patricia A. Marsh
Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: MA319D, Mailstop #110
Telephone: (816) 584-6880
Email: patricia.marsh@park.edu



Image of Brian Cowley

Dr. Brian J. Cowley
Professor of Psychology
Office: MA 225B, Mailstop #95
Telephone: (816) 584-6501
Email: bcowley@park.edu





 

Image of Laurel Hilliker

Dr. Laurel Hilliker
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Telephone: (816) 584-6808
Email: laurel.hilliker@park.edu




Image of Dennis Kerkman

Dr. Dennis Kerkman
Professor of Psychology
Office: MA 223, Mailstop #1232
Telephone: (816) 584-6502
Email: dkerkman@park.edu



Image of John Noren

Dr. John Noren
Associate Professor of Sociology
Telephone: (816) 584-6241
Email: john.noren@park.edu





Request Information

  • Clicking the "Submit" button above constitutes your express written consent to be called and/or texted by Park University at the number(s) you provided, regarding furthering your education. You understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology.

Clicking the "Submit" button above constitutes your express written consent to be called and/or texted by Park University at the number(s) you provided, regarding furthering your education. You understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology.