Plan a Visit to Park in Gilbert, AZ

Picture yourself as a Buccaneer. Whether you're a freshman, a transfer or a prospective grad student, our information-packed personalized tours, open houses and weekend events are the best way to find out whether Park is right for you. RSVP for your visit today!

Take a virtual tour of the Gilbert Campus

We welcome you to take a virtual tour of our Gilbert Campus. Admissions representatives are available to answer any questions at gilbert@park.edu or call 480-214-2100.

Gilbert Buccaneer visits

Park University is hosting in-person tours at our Gilbert Campus. A campus representative will guide you through the highlights of the Gilbert experience. Explore the ways that Park Gilbert is a fit for you! Visit with faculty, explore your fit on an athletics team, get your application fee waived, and leave with a T-shirt and the opportunity to get ahead of the rush. RSVP below.

A campus representative will reach out to you to confirm your visit day and time. Questions? Email us at gilbert@park.edu or call 480-214-2100.

Buccaneer Visit Days

Buccaneer Visit Days will be held 12-5 p.m. on campus. A campus representative will be waiting to great you at the front to provide you with a tour, appointment not required.

2021-22 Buccaneer Visit Days

  • Monday, October 4
  • Friday, October 29
  • Friday, November 19
  • Monday, November 29
  • Monday, December 6
  • Friday, December 17
  • Monday, January 3
  • Friday, January 21
  • Monday, February 7
  • Friday, February 18
  • Monday, March 7
  • Friday, March 25
  • Monday, April 4
  • Friday, April 15
  • Monday, May 9
  • Friday, May 27
  • Friday, June 10
  • Monday, June 20

Personalized Buccaneer Visit

Schedule a Personalized Tour with one of our Admissions Staff. A campus representative will reach out to you to confirm your visit day and time. Questions? Email us at gilbert@park.edu or call 480-214-2100. RSVP below.

Address: 92 West Vaughn Ave, Gilbert, AZ 85233

RSVP today

Buccaneer Preview Days

Academic Open Houses

Spend the afternoon on Park University’s Gilbert campus with student hosts and discover the campus’ academic offerings! Meet representatives from the Faculty and talk about our programs of study, discover future career pathways, and learn how a Park degree will contribute to your success.

2021-22 Open Houses

Academic Open House will be held 3-5 p.m. on campus, our address is 92 W. Vaughn Ave., Gilbert, AZ 85233.

  • Monday, October 18
  • Friday, November 12
  • Monday, November 22
  • Friday, December 10
  • Monday, December 20
  • Friday, January 7
  • Monday, January 24
  • Friday, February 11
  • Monday, February 28

RSVP TODAY

GET ON BOARD DAYS

incoming students

Get On Board is a day for new students to register for classes, apply for or finalize housing and financial aid, get a parking pass and more. This is your chance to check off your “to-do” list before Orientation in August. Parents and families are invited to explore campus, meet with student services representatives, and connect with University leadership.

2021-22 Get On Board Days

  • Monday, December 13, 3pm (Spring Semester)
  • Saturday, December 18, 10am (Spring Semester)
  • Saturday, February 26, 10am (Spring 2/Summer Semester)
  • Saturday, March 4, 9am (Spring 2/Summer Semester)
  • Friday, April 22, 1pm
  • Saturday, April 30, 10am
  • Friday, May 6, 1pm
  • Saturday, May 14, 10am
  • Friday, May 20, 1pm
  • Tuesday, May 24, 1pm
  • Saturday, May 28, 10am
  • Friday, June 3, 1pm
  • Tuesday, June 7, 1pm
  • Saturday, June 18, 10am
  • Friday, June 24, 1pm
  • Tuesday, June 28, 1pm
  • Saturday, July 2, 10am
  • Friday, July 8, 1pm
  • Tuesday, July 12, 1pm
  • Saturday, July 23, 10am
  • Friday, July 29, 1pm

RSVP TODAY

Park University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission.

Park University is a private, non-profit, institution of higher learning since 1875.