People

Dr. Yongzhi Wang

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
ywang@park.edu

Assistant Professor Social Work
Leslie Jensby

Assistant Professor, Social Work
leslie.jensby@park.edu

Dr. Guillermo Tonsmann

Associate Professor, Computer Science
tonsmann@park.edu

Dr. Kathy Lofflin

Associate Professor, Watson Literacy Center
kathy.lofflin@park.edu

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Toni-Rochelle Ford

Assistant Professor, Marketing
tford@park.edu

Dr. James F. Pasley

Professor of Political Science
james.pasley@park.edu

Steve Fenske

Coordinator of Academic Advising
steve.fenske@park.edu

Coordinator of Academic Advising
Roberta Park

Coordinator of Academic Advising
roberta.park@park.edu

Roxann O’Rourke-Sherrodd

Assistant Professor, Art, Design
rsherrodd@park.edu

Dr. Adrian James

Program Chair for the School of Business
adrian.james@park.edu

Park University’s degree programs are accredited by the Higher Learning Commission.

Park University is a private, non-profit, institution of higher learning since 1875.