People

Dr. Cynthia Cerrentano

Associate Professor of Psychology
cynthia.cerrentano@park.edu

Dr Abhijit Mazumdar

Assistant Professor of Journalism
abhijit.mazumdar@park.edu

Dr. Joshua Mugg

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
jmugg@park.edu

Kirby R. Brown

Dean, College of Management
kirby.brown@park.edu

Dr. Roger Kugler

Director, International Center for Music
roger.kugler@park.edu

Faculty Jackie Campbell
Jackie Campbell

Director, M.B.A. Program
jackie.campbell@park.edu

Lecturer, Management School of Business
Marion Ricono

Lecturer - Management
mricono@park.edu

Professor of Economics
AJ Lutz

Visiting Assistant Professor

Park University’s degree programs are accredited by the Higher Learning Commission.

Park University is a private, non-profit, institution of higher learning since 1875.