People

Joshua Mugg
Dr. Joshua Mugg

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
jmugg@park.edu

Kirby R. Brown

Dean, College of Management
kirby.brown@park.edu

Jackie Campbell
Jackie Campbell

Director, M.B.A. Program
jackie.campbell@park.edu

Lecturer, Management School of Business
Marion Ricono

Lecturer in Management
mricono@park.edu

Professor of Economics
AJ Lutz
AJ Lutz

Lecturer in Finance
alutz@park.edu

Stephen Grover
Dr. Stephen David Grover

Assistant Professor of English
david.grover@park.edu

Park University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission.

Park University is a private, non-profit, institution of higher learning since 1875.