Digital Marketing

Pursuing the Digital Marketing concentration will equip students with the knowledge and fundamentals necessary to analyze the digital landscape that has become the ‘new normal’ in the world of business. As the use and implementation of digital media become more of a necessity for businesses, the demand for marketing professionals with an in-depth understanding of the applications and implications of such technologies continues to grow.

Business Administration Digital Marketing Concentration B.S.

Loading…

Management/Digital Marketing B.S.

Loading…

Digital Marketing (For Business Majors) Minor

Loading…

Digital Marketing (For Non-Business Majors) Minor

Loading…

Kirby R. Brown


Dean, College of Management
kirby.brown@park.edu

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Toni-Rochelle Ford


Assistant Professor, Marketing
tford@park.edu

Dr. Penelope DeJong


Associate Professor of Marketing
Penelope.DeJong@Park.edu

Dr. Adrian James


Program Chair for the School of Business
adrian.james@park.edu

Dr. Julia Creek


Assistant Professor of International Business
jcreek@park.edu

Dr. Robert Kao


Associate Professor of Finance
rkao@park.edu

Dr. Nicholas Miceli


Associate Professor of Management/Accounting
nicholas.miceli@park.edu

Dr. Peter Soule


Professor of Economics
Pete.Soule@Park.edu

Professor of Economics

Dr. Stephen Bell


Professor of Economics
stephen.bell@park.edu

AJ Lutz


Visiting Assistant Professor

Associate Professor of Marketing

Dr. Henry Roehrich


Associate Professor of Marketing/Management
henry.roehrich@park.edu

Lecturer, Management School of Business

Marion Ricono


Lecturer - Management
mricono@park.edu

Shape the future

Park University’s School of Business prepares a diverse set of learners to support free enterprise in a socially responsible manner, within a global community. The Business Administration core includes courses in accounting, economics, international business, mathematics, law, policy, marketing and management. You can then choose from one of six concentrations.

Careers

  • Ecommerce Marketing Analyst
  • Digital Marketing Manager
  • Social Media Manager
  • Email Marketing Specialist
  • SEO/SEM Specialists
  • Chief Marketing Officer
close up of female student
group of students talking

A Park University Business education: a great return on your investment

Park University’s School of Business is one of the largest nonprofit business and management schools in the U.S. Our mission is to provide quality, innovative, application-based learning. As a Business Administration major, you will learn principles that cross disciplines. You’ll graduate poised to generate new ideas and make them happen.

Related programs

Park University’s degree programs are accredited by the Higher Learning Commission.

Park University is a private, non-profit, institution of higher learning since 1875.