Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response
Park University has moved to a modified closed status across the country. Classes will continue online without interruption.

People

Joshua Thiele, MS, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
jthiele@park.edu

Dr. James Vanderleeuw

Professor of Public Administration
james.vanderleeuw@park.edu

Dr. Timothy Westcott

Associate Professor of History
tim.westcott@park.edu

Jennine Wilson, MSN, RNBC

Assistant Professor of Nursing
jwilson@park.edu

Dr. Brant Winn

Director of Field Experience
brant.winn@park.edu

A. Donald Wise

Professor of Public Administration
awise@park.edu

Dr. Amy Wolf

Associate Professor of Education
amy.wolf@park.edu

Steven Youngblood

Associate Professor of Communication
steve.youngblood@park.edu

Park University’s degree programs are accredited by the Higher Learning Commission.

Park University is a private, non-profit, institution of higher learning since 1875.