People

Dr. Salman Tahsin

Assistant Professor of Finance
salman.tahsin@park.edu

Dr. James Vanderleeuw

Professor of Public Administration
james.vanderleeuw@park.edu

Jennie Wilson
Jennine Wilson, MSN, RNBC

Assistant Professor of Nursing
jwilson@park.edu

Brant Winn
Dr. Brant Winn

Director of Field Experience
brant.winn@park.edu

Amy Wolf
Dr. Amy Wolf

Associate Professor of Education
amy.wolf@park.edu

Steven Youngblood

Associate Professor of Communication
steve.youngblood@park.edu

Benjamin M. Zibers, M.P.A.

Senior Director for Enrollment and Student Services
bzibers@park.edu

Park University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission.

Park University is a private, non-profit, institution of higher learning since 1875.