Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response
Park University has moved to a modified closed status across the country. Classes will continue online without interruption.

People

Dr. Stephen David Grover

Assistant Professor of English
david.grover@park.edu

Dr. Jana Neiss

Director of Graduate Programs, School of Education
jana.neiss@park.edu

Sandra Abbey
Sandra Abbey

Academic Director, Gilbert Campus
sabbey@park.edu

Mohamed Abualhaija

Associate Professor of Accounting
mohamed.abualhaija@park.edu

Dr. Alla Adams

Assistant Professor of Health Care
aadams@park.edu

Dr. Azin Agah

Lecturer, Chemistry
azin.agah@park.edu

Park University’s degree programs are accredited by the Higher Learning Commission.

Park University is a private, non-profit, institution of higher learning since 1875.