Undergraduate Department / Program Chairs

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences (CLAS)

Full-time Faculty
Last/First NameSchoolPositionEmail
Agah, AzinSNASSProgram Coordinator, Chemistry, Natural Sciences, and PhysicsAzin.agah@park.edu
Byer, SilviaSHProgram Coordinator, Literature and Modern Languagessilvia.byer@park.edu
Cha, Ho-SeopSNASSProgram Coordinator,
Geography and Geology
Hoseop.cha@park.edu
Cigas, JohnSNASSProgram Coordinator, Computer Science and Information Systemsjcigas@park.edu
Grover, Stephen DavidSHCourse Coordinator, EN204, 207 and 306
Program Coordinator, First Year Writing Seminars
Stephen.grover@park.edu
Guler, Dincer*SNASSChair, Mathematics & Statistics
Program Coordinator, Mathematics & Statistics
Course Coordinator, PK207, PK118 and MA102
dincer.guler@park.edu
Hamilton, John*SNASSChair, Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Internship Coordinator
John.hamilton@park.edu
Harris, MatthewSNASSProgram Coordinator, Political Sciencemharris@park.edu
Hsin, WenSNASSCCNA Certificate CoordinatorWen.hsin@park.edu
Kikendall, Stacey*SHChair, English & Modern Languagesstacey.kikendall@park.edu
Kimmons, JeffSNASSProgram Coordinator, Biologyjeff.kimmons@park.edu
Matthews, EugeneSNASSProgram Coordinator, Criminal Justiceeugene.matthews@park.edu
Mazumdar, AbhijitSHProgram Coordinator, Communication, Journalism, & Public RelationsAbhijit.mazumdar@park.edu
Michalski, ElainaSHProgram Coordinator,
Fine Art and Theater
emichalski@park.edu
Mugg, JoshuaSNASSProgram Coordinator, Philosophy, Religion
Program Coordinator, Interdisciplinary Studies
jmugg@park.edu
Noe, Mark*SHChair, Communication, Journalism, Public Relationsjmark.noe@park.edu
O’Rourke-Sherrodd, RoxannSHProgram Coordinator, Interior Designroxann.Sherrodd@park.edu
Peng, Bin (Crystal)*SNASSChair, Computer Science Information Systemsbin.peng@park.edu
Royals, BrendaSNASSLab Coordinator, Natural and Physical Sciencesbrenda.royals@park.edu
Silvius, Alexander*SNASSChair, Natural & Physical Sciencesalexander.silvius@park.edu
Smith, Jeff*SHChair, Art & Design
Program Coordinator, Graphic Design
jeff.smith@park.edu
Westcott, TimothySNASSChair, History, Political Science and Interdisciplinary Studies
Program Coordinator, History and Anthropology
timothy.westcott@park.edu
Dean’s Office & Directors
Pasley, James F., Ph.D. *CLASDean, College of Liberal Arts & SciencesJames.pasley@park.edu
Hageman, Scott**CLASAssociate Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences; Academic Supervisor for ICMscott.hageman@park.edu
Sheffer, Debra**CLASAssociate Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Sciencesdebra.sheffer@park.edu
Holder, Glenda *CLASExecutive Administrative Assistant to the Deanglenda.holder@park.edu
Jean, DonnaSNASSDirector of Liberal Education Programdjean@park.edu
Handley, BrandiSHAssistant Director, Park Writesbhandley@park.edu
MacLennan, Jack AdamSNASSGraduate Program Director, National Security Studiesjack.maclennan@park.edu
Mecklenburg-Faenger, AmySHDirector, Writing Across the Curriculumamy.mecklenburgfaenger@park.edu
Noe, Mark*SHGraduate Program Director, MACLjmark.noe@park.edu
Ryberg, PatriciaSNASSDirector of Honors Academypatricia.ryberg@park.edu
Youngblood, StevenSHDirector, Center for Global Peace JournalismSteve.youngblood@park.edu

*Chairs Council
**Chairs Council and Associate Dean
ICM – International Center for Music
SH – School of Humanities
SNASS – School of Natural, Applied and Social Sciences

College of Education and Health Professions (CEHP)

Last/First NameTitleEmail
Brannon, MonicaAssociate Dean, CEHPmonica.brannon@park.edu
Choi, DonnaProfessor, Program Coordinator of ECEdong.choi@park.edu
Dahlstrom, AngelaExecutive Administrative Assistant to the Deanangela.dahlstrom@park.edu
DeSimone, NikkiAssistant Professor, Interim Assistant Director of Field Educationnikki.desimone@park.edu
Fite, GiniProgram Coordinator of Sport and Exercise Science, Adjunct Instructorgfite@park.edu
Fitzgerald, JessicaAssistant Professor, Assistant Chairjfitzgerald@park.edu
Frohna, WendiCollege Coordinator of Assessment & Accreditationwendi.frohna@park.edu
Hanrahan, TimDean of the College of Education and Health Professionsthanrahan@park.edu
Jackson, KathyAssistant Professor, Simulation Directorkjackson@park.edu
Jensby, LeslieBSW Program Director, Assistant Professorleslie.jensby@park.edu
Kudrna, RebeccaAssociate Professor, Director of Fitness and Wellnessrebecca.kudrna@park.edu
Lamer, KariDirector of Field Education, Assistant Professorklamer@park.edu
Mandernach, JeanProgram Coordinator of Psychology, Adjunct Instructorjean.mandernach@park.edu
Masters, SummerDepartment Chair, Associate Professorsummer.masters@park.edu
Pirok, JennaProgram Coordinator of Sociology, Adjunct Instructorjpirok@park.edu
Platt, ChelseaDepartment Chair, Assistant Professor of Sociologychelsea.platt@park.edu
Radohl-Sigley, TamaraDepartment Chair, Associate Professortami.radohl@park.edu
Simpson, DianeAssistant Professor, Program Coordinatordiane.simpson@park.edu
Tiemann, SuzanneDirector of Undergraduate Programs, Associate Professorsuzanne.tiemann@park.edu
Wilson, JennineAssistant Professor, Program Coordinatorjwilson@park.edu
Winn, BrantAssistant Professor, Director of Field Experiencebrant.winn@park.edu
Wolf, AmyAssociate Professor, ECE Online Coordinatoramy.wolf@park.edu

Park University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission.

Park University is a private, non-profit, institution of higher learning since 1875.