IRB Contact Us

IRB CHAIRPERSON

Tami Radohl
Assistant Professor
Department of Social Work
816-584-6546
IRBchair@park.edu or tami.radohl@park.edu

 

Members

Silvia Byer
Associate Professor
Department of English and Modern Languages
816 584-6865
silvia.byer@park.edu

Dong Hwa Donna Choi
Professor
School for Education
816-559-5604
dong.choi@park.edu

Dmitry Gimon
Assistant Professor
School of Business
dmitry.gimon@park.edu

Eugene Matthews
Associate Professor
Department of of Criminal Justice
816-584-6585
eugene.matthews@park.edu

Nicholas Miceli
Associate Professor
School of Business
816-584-6585
nicholas.miceli@park.edu

Patricia Ryberg
Assistant Professor
Department of Natural and Physical Sciences
816-584-6882
patricia.ryberg@park.edu

(non-Park affiliated member)

Allison Hilton
Transitional Living Program Manager
Synergy Services, Inc.
816-505-4814
ahilton@synergyservices.org

Park University’s degree programs are accredited by the Higher Learning Commission.

Park University is a private, non-profit, institution of higher learning since 1875.