IRB Contact Us

IRB CHAIRPERSON

Dong Hwa Donna Choi
Professor
School for Education
816-559-5604
IRBchair@park.edu or dong.choi@park.edu

Members

Azin Agah
Lecturer
Department of Natural and Physical Science
816-584-6218
azin.agah@park.edu

Silvia Byer
Professor
Department of English and Modern Languages
816-584-6865
silvia.byer@park.edu

Dmitry Gimon (vice-chair)
Associate Professor
Graduate School of Business
816-584-6307
dmitry.gimon@park.edu

Eugene Matthews
Associate Professor
Department of Criminal Justice
816-584-6509
eugene.matthews@park.edu

Nicholas Miceli
Associate Professor
Robert W. Plaster School of Business
816-584-6585
nicholas.miceli@park.edu

Tami Radohl
Associate Professor
Department of Social Work
816-584-6546
tami.radohl@park.edu

(non-Park affiliated member)

Allison Hilton, MPA
Transitional Living, Maternity Group Home, and Teen Parent Support Program Manager
Synergy Services, Inc.
816-505-4814
ahilton@synergyservices.org

Park University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission.

Park University is a private, non-profit, institution of higher learning since 1875.