Contact Us

IRB CHAIRPERSON

Samuel Chamberlin
IRB Chairperson
Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
(816) 584-6260
samuel.chamberlin@park.edu

VICE CHAIR

Tamara Radohl-Sigley
Assistant Professor
Department of Social Work
816-584-6546
tami.radohlsigley@park.edu

MEMBERS

Silvia Byer
Associate Professor
Department of English and Modern Languages
816 584-6865
silvia.byer@park.edu

Dong Hwa Donna Choi
Professor
School for Education
816-559-5604
dong.choi@park.edu

Eugene Matthews
Associate Professor
Department of of Criminal Justice
816-584-6585
eugene.matthews@park.edu

Nicholas Miceli
Associate Professor
School of Business
816-584-6585
nicholas.miceli@park.edu

Patricia Ryberg
Assistant Professor
Department of Natural and Physical Sciences
816-584-6882
patricia.ryberg@park.edu

PARKVILLE COMMUNITY REPRESENTATIVE

(non-Park affiliated member)
Gwen O’Brien
Director of Advocacy and Prevention
Synergy Services
816-505-4867
gobrien@synergyservices.org

Park University’s degree programs are accredited by the Higher Learning Commission.

Park University is a private, non-profit, institution of higher learning since 1875.