Meet the Staff

David Monchusie
Chief Information Officer
david.monchusie@park.edu
(816) 584-6343

Technical Operations

Tewaney Ayalneh

Director of Technical Operations and Solutions
tewaney.ayalneh@park.edu
(816) 584-6750

Technical Support

Tina Frazier

Senior Technical Support Specialist
tfrazier@park.edu
(816) 584-6367

Stephen Estabrook

Technical Support Specialist
Stephen.Estabrook@park.edu
(816) 584-6737

Steve Houston

Support Specialist
steve.houston@park.edu
(816) 584-6736

Gary Stewart

Support Specialist
gary.stewart@park.edu
(816) 584-6739

Media Services (A/V)

Ronnie LaNear

Media Services (A/V) Manager
ronnie.lanear@park.edu
(816) 584-6745

Michael Graebner

Senior Media Services (A/V) Technician
michael.graebner@park.edu
(816) 584-6738

John Stratton

Media Services (A/V) Technician
John.Stratton@park.edu
(816) 584-6328

Application Development

Ken Austin

Director of Projects and Solutions
ken.austin@park.edu
(816) 584-6319

James Nelson

Assistant Director of Software Development and Programming
James.Nelson@park.edu
(816) 584-6548

Jenzabar CX

Bill Foley

Systems Database Analyst/Programmer
william.foley@park.edu
(816) 584-6573

Lynn Snyder

Programmer Analyst
lynn.snyder@park.edu
(816) 584-6513

Jacob Perkins

Programmer Analyst
jacob.perkins@park.edu
(816) 584-6361

Nancy Oiler

Assistant Director of Analytics
nancy.oiler@park.edu
(816) 584-6265

Malallai Zalmai

System Analyst
malallai.zalmai@park.edu
(816) 584-6774

Kris White

Business Intelligence Analyst
kris.white@park.edu
(816) 584-6358

Nicholas Ehlers

Systems Analyst
nehlers@park.edu
(816) 584-6322

Web Development

Wade Tripp

Web Master
wade.tripp@park.edu
(816) 584-6243

Scott Davis

Web Developer
sdavis@park.edu
(816) 584-6368

Matthew Shier

Web Developer
robert.shier@park.edu
(816) 584-6791

Network & Telecommunications

James Tucker

Director of Network and Telecommunications Infrastructure
James.Tucker@park.edu
(816) 584-6340

Stephen Mercy

Senior Information Security and Network Administrator
smercy@park.edu
(816) 584-6786

Tom Martin

Information Security and Network Administrator
Tom.Martin@park.edu
(816) 584-6470

Scot Gabriel

Senior Systems Administrator
scot.gabriel@park.edu
(816) 584-6512

David Chesher

Domain and System Administrator
david.chesher@park.edu
(816) 584-6369

Regina Reed

Procurement Specialist
regina.reed@park.edu
(816) 584-6574

Carrie Palermo

Administrative Assistant
carrie.palermo@park.edu
(816) 584-6836

Jeff Tudhope

Senior Telecommunications Systems Administrator
jeff.tudhope@park.edu
(816) 584-6499

Yvonne Ruff

Contact Center System Administrator
yvonne.ruff@park.edu
(816) 584-6430

Stephen Estabrook

Technical support and Inventory Specialist
setabrook@park.edu
(816) 584-6737

Request Information

  • Clicking the "Submit" button above constitutes your express written consent to be called and/or texted by Park University at the number(s) you provided, regarding furthering your education. You understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology.

Clicking the "Submit" button above constitutes your express written consent to be called and/or texted by Park University at the number(s) you provided, regarding furthering your education. You understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology.