Staff and Contact


Staff and Contact Directory


REGISTRAR

Jody Manchion
(816) 584-6272
jody.manchion@park.edu
Registrar

Melissa Geier
(816) 584-6273
mgeier@park.edu
Assistant Registrar

Joyce Nevins
(816) 584-6275
jnevins@park.edu
Administrative Assistant

Terri Bradley
(816) 584-6277 

terri.bradley@park.edu
Administrative Assistant


ARTICULATION AGREEMENTS

Christy Myers
(816) 584-6494
christy.myers@park.edu
Articulation Officer


AWAY FROM SITE INQUIRIES

evaluators@park.edu

DATA ENTRY

Jacklyn McKee
(816) 584-6805

jmckee@park.edu

DIPLOMAS

Kimmon Halloran
(816) 584-6274
kimmon.halloran@park.edu

OUTGOING TRANSCRIPTS

Cindy Blevins
(816) 584-6276
cindy.blevins@park.edu


PERSONAL INFORMATION

Liz Irvin
(816) 584-6804
lirvin@park.edu
Change of Personal Information, Deferments, and Verification


ACADEMIC COORDINATORS

Marilyn McGarvey
(816) 584-6709
marilyn.mcgarvey@park.edu

Stacy Engle-Tjaden
(
816) 584-6271
sengletjaden@park.edu

Beverly Worley
(816) 584-5680
beverly.worley@park.edu


ACADEMIC EVALUATORS

Pat Brown, Supervisor
(816) 584-6278
pbrown@park.edu

Jennifer Black
(816) 584-6269
jblack@park.edu

Sandy Egge
(816) 584-6811
sandra.egge@park.edu

Luke Gray
(816) 584-6772
lucian.gray@park.edu

Peggy Hauser
(816) 584-6267
phauser@park.edu

Janelle Hopkins
(816) 584-6365
Janelle.hopkins@park.edu

Jackie Keck
(816) 584-6428
jackie.keck@park.edu

Desmond Mason
(816) 584-6703
desmond.mason@park.edu

Linda Whitener
(816) 584-6279
lwhitener@park.edu


GAE ADMINISTRATOR

Michele Matteo 
(816) 584-6268
michele.matteo@park.edu