Geography


Faculty AY 2013-14

Image of David Fox
David Fox
Assistant Professor of Geography; Program Coordinator, Geography, Geology, & Global Studies
Telephone: (816) 584-6813
Email: david.fox@park.edu



Image of Jim Taulman

Jim Taulman
Assistant Professor of Biology
Telephone: (816) 584-6869
Email: james.taulman@park.edu




Image of Scott Hageman
Scott Hageman
Associate Professor of Geology; Associate Dean for the School of Natural and Applied Sciences
Telephone: (816) 584-6475
Email: scott.hageman@park.edu



Image of Brian Hoffman

Brian Hoffman
Professor of Biology & Mathematics
Telephone: (816) 584-6477
Email: brian.hoffman@park.edu




Campus Center Adjunct Instructors

Parkville (MO)

Steve Berg
Steve.Berg@park.edu 

Christopher Miller
christopher.miller08@park.edu

Colene Roberts*
colene.roberts@park.edu

Jeffery Robichaud
jeffery.robichaud@park.edu

Dustin Smith*
dustin.smith06@park.edu

Terri Woodburn*
terri.woodburn@park.edu

Charleston (SC)

John Bradham
john.bradham@park.edu

Cherry Point (NC)

Terri Moreau
terri.moreau@park.edu

Luke (AZ)

Jill Lockard
jill.lockard@park.edu

Malmstrom (MT)

Bill Hansen*
william.hansen@park.edu

Minot (ND)

Amy Ralph
amy.ralph@park.edu

* Also teaches Online

Online Adjunct Instructors

LeAnn Allison
leann.allison@park.edu

Henry Barwood
henry.barwood@park.edu

Aaron Basham
aaron.basham@park.edu

Matthew Christopher
matthew.christopher@park.edu

Carla Contes
carla.contes@park.edu

James Ewing
james.ewing@park.edu

Karen Faith
karen.faith@park.edu

Brian Fjeld
brian.fjeld@park.edu

Wael Hassinan
wael.hassinan@park.edu

Stephen Hildreth
stephen.hildreth@park.edu

Andrew Kowalski
andrew.kowalski@park.edu

Stephanie Kozak
stephanie.kozak@park.edu

Joseph M. Mbuh
mbongowo.mbuh@park.edu

Brian Steinberg
brian.steinberg@park.edu

John Swann
john.swann@park.edu

Amy Thompson
amy.thompson04@park.edu

Carol Verma
carol.verma@park.edu

Ann Wright
ann.wright@park.edu