Social Work Education at Park University

Faculty and Staff

If you are interested in more information about Social Work education at Park University, please contact:

Image of Walter KisthardtDr. Walter E. Kisthardt, Ph.D., MSW
Department Chair, MSW Program Director, Professor
Telephone: (816) 584-6586
Email: wkisthardt@park.edu



Image of Tamara TuckerTamara Tucker, MSW
Interim BSW Program Director, BSW PC, Assistant Professor
Telephone: (816) 584-6809 
Email: tamara.tucker@park.edu



Image of Jan Kircher Dr. Jan C. Kircher, Ph.D., MSW
Director of Field Education MSW & BSW Programs, Assistant Professor
Telephone: (816) 584-6567
Email: jan.kircher@park.edu



Image of Gary BachmanGary Bachman, MSSW, LSCSW
Associate Professor
Telephone: (816) 584-6504
Email: gary.bachman@park.edu



Image of Michael BouldenDr. Walter Boulden, Ph.D., MSW
Associate Professor
Telephone: (816) 584-6843
Email: walter.boulden@park.edu



Image of Geri DickeyDr. Geri Dickey, Ph.D., MSW
Assistant Professor
Telephone: (816) 584-6545
Email: gdickey@park.edu



Image of Radohl-Sigley, TamaraDr. Tami Radohl Sigley, Ph.D., MSW, LSCSW 
Assistant Professor 
Telephone: (816) 584-6546 
Email: tami.radohlsi gley@park.edu 



Image of Rhonda WeimerRhonda Weimer, MSW, LCSW, LSCSW 
Assistant Professor  
Telephone: (816) 584-6577 
Email: rhonda.weimer@park.edu 



Image of Edwina FontanaEdwina Fontana
Administrative Assistant 
Telephone: (816) 584 -6518 
Email: edwina.fontana@park.edu




Cynthia Larcom, JD, MSW

Adjunct Instructor
Email: cynthia.larcom@park.edu



Image of Ester PalmaEsther Palma, MSW
Adjunct Instructor
Email: esther.palma@park.edu 




Ricki Moran, MSW 

Adjunct Instructor (Introduction to Social Work; Human Diversity & Social Justice; Social Welfare Policy) 
Email: ricki.moran@park.edu



Request Information

  • Clicking the "Submit" button above constitutes your express written consent to be called and/or texted by Park University at the number(s) you provided, regarding furthering your education. You understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology.

Clicking the "Submit" button above constitutes your express written consent to be called and/or texted by Park University at the number(s) you provided, regarding furthering your education. You understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology.